VKL: The Linen Stitch

I’ve been wanting to make something in the Linen Stitch pattern, and I actually started one last year. But since it didn’t look like anything what the pictures showed it should look like, I frogged it.
As I walked around, I kept seeing these scarves everywhere. And noticed that they were the Linen Stitch.

DS2_5078

Must be the pattern of the year.  I like the colour patterns that come out, when using a variegated yarn.  Somehow, it all comes together.

Definitely on my to-make list for this year.  Hope it’ll look as good as these ones do.

One thought on “VKL: The Linen Stitch

How do you like this?

