Progress on the Test Pattern

This is my progress after several froggings and re-starts …

One set done, and the start of the next set.  I guess it’s not looking bad.  At least it looks like something now, and the piece is laying flat and you can actually see a pattern.

And because I was such an expert in starting the first set, I had a brilliant idea and started another … *sigh*  That’s why I have so many WIPs, with this impulsive starting of new projects because of many ideas.

I need to finish this though, by the time the test period is over.  There’s a couple in the group that have already finished their piece!  Have to catch up … hopefully this weekend …

2 thoughts on “Progress on the Test Pattern

How do you like this?

