What To Do …

My fingers are looking for something to do …

Yes, I have WIPs I can work on … but they’re not calling to me.  I have lots of ideas in my head on what to work on … but I can’t settle down long enough to start on them.

So I just picked up hook and yarn and started a granny square …

It’s the easiest thing to do, right?

So this is what it looks like at the moment – a bit washed out, but the lighting was kind of dark, so I had to lighten up the photo a bit.

Don’t know if I will continue with this, or if I’ll change my mind and make it into something else instead …

For more inspiration, I took out the stray hanks of yarn that I purchased from a destash group on Facebook … I decided it was time for a winding party …

 

 

All done … and ideas are running through my head again … So now, what to do?

img_0517

This just means that I have to look for patterns to experiment on …

 

How do you like this?

